Vereinsübersicht und Ansprechpartner

Stand: 20.02.20

Nr

Verein

Ansprechpartner

Kontakt

001

Ohne Vieren Borsdorf

Michael Döll
Limesring  22
61209 Echzell

Tel: 06008 - 72 55
Mobil: 0151 - 53 35 91 71

michael@relcom-it.de

002

SC Brühlfüchse

Torsten Titz
Gronauer Weg 51
61118 Bad Vilbel

Tel: 0175 - 9 92 10 27

skatclub-bruehlfuechse@gmx.de

003

Skatclub "Grand Hand 2000" 

Peter Siemon
Seestr. 27
63110 Rodgau
Mobil: 0176 - 49 40 13 22
petersiemon7@gmail.com

005

1. Rödelheimer Skatverein

Horst Kimmel
Am Nidderfeld 27
61130 Nidderau

Tel: 06187 - 9 38 40 93
Mobil: 0173 - 2 71 97 16

horst.kimmel@dvnet.de

006

 SC Herz Dame Raunheim

Otto Rehme
Dahlienstr. 10
65451 Kelsterbach

Tel: 06107 - 6 22 72
Mobil: 0170 - 9 45 34 75

o.rehme@t-online.de

007

1. Skatclub Bergen-Enkheim

Harald Bodens
Am Kreuzstein 5

63477 Maintal

Tel: 06109 - 5 02 99 18
Mobil 0152 55 74 04 85

e.u.h.bodens@web.de

008

Trumpf-As Obertshausen

Hannelore Heberer
Rembrücker Weg 28a
63179 Obertshausen

Tel: 06104 - 4 49 06

hannelore.heberer@web.de

009

1. Skatclub Rodgau

Olav Breuer
Eisenbahnstraße 17 -19
63110 Rodgau

Tel: 06106 - 77 11 33
Mobil: 0152 - 29 15 13 45

olavbreuer@web.de

010

1. Skatclub 1972 Heusenstamm

Werner Scholze
Aschaffenburger Weg 10
63128 Dietzenbach

Mobil: 0176 - 47 62 87 65

universalmann@gmx.de

012

SC Spargelbuben Rodenbach

Reinhard Grabsch
Lindenstr.15
63538 Großkrotzenburg

Tel: 06186 - 91 44 00
Mobil: 0176 - 94 86 50 79

weiche111@t-online.de

013

Die reizenden Haaner

Wolfgang Wiewesiek
Am Hopfengarten 6
64295 Darmstadt

Mobil:  0172 - 6 21 14 90
Tel: 06103 - 50 99 - 4 33

wolfgang.wiewesiek@cypress.com

014

SC Wolfgänger Asse

Peter Weber
In der Mühlweide 1
61130 Nidderau

Mobil: 0179 - 6 93 70 06

peter-weber2@gmx.de

015

SC Herz Bube 78 Hanau

Carsten Huth
Selma-Lagerlöf-Str 5
63454 Hanau

Mobil: 0160 - 7 22 29 79

Carsten.Huth1971@outlook.de

016

Hugenotten Buben

Otto Rehme
Dahlienstr. 10
65451 Kelsterbach

Tel: 06107 - 6 22 72

o.rehme@t-online.de

017

Gersprenzbuben Stockstadt

Thomas Böhme
Schäfereiwiesenweg 22
63796 Kahl

Tel: 06188 - 91 42 13
Mobil: 0178 - 1 78 54 55

boehme.tom@web.de

018

Skatfreunde Hitzkirchen e.V.

Harry Geis
Höfen 4
63633 Birstein

Tel: 06054 - 62 52
Mobil: 0151 - 56 19 27 75

h-k-gs@t-online.de

019

Rüsselsheimer Skatfreunde 87

Andrea Wahl
Plantanaenstr. 34
65474 Bischofsheim

Tel: 06144 - 4 24 92

andrea.wahl@unitybox.de

022

SC Die Maintaler e.V.

Reinhard Riebeck
Wingertstr. 32
63377 Maintal

Tel: 06181 - 4 53 69

reinhard@riebeck.de

023

Fortuna 69 Frankfurt

Helmut Kunz
Scheidswaldstraße 53
60385 Frankfurt

Tel: 069 - 43 15  02

Tel: 06126 - 9 53 79 78

helmutkunz@arcor.de

rene@zimmermann-woersdorf.de

024

Skatsportclub Rüsselsheim

Rosemarie Gern
Kölner Str. 70a
65428 Rüsselsheim

Tel.: 06142 - 2 38 36
Mobil : 0176 - 84 62 15 55

rosemariegern@gmx.de

horstwilker@online.de 

025

Skatclub "Mit Vieren" Dietzenbach

Helmuth Sendelbach
Erlenbruchstr.25
63071 Offenbach

Tel: 069 - 88 99 79

die-bachs@online.de

026

Skatclub Petersberger Buben

Friedbert Slunsky
Im Dillenroth 19
36100 Petersberg

Tel: 0661 - 60 14 98
Mobil: 0174 - 2 00 73 15

friedbertslunsky@rocketmail.com

028

1.Hanauer SC von 1962

Christian Narewski
Kattenstraße 17
63452 Hanau

Tel: 06181 - 4 13 15 30
Mobil: 0160 - 3 76 95 79

narewa@gmx.de

029

SC Köbeler Buben Bruchköbel

Helmut Fischer
Lindenallee 11
63486 Bruchköbel

Tel: 06181 - 7 89 46
Mobil: 0173 - 9 32 51 89

fischerrosi@arcor.de

030

Skatfreunde Fulda e.V.

Andreas Rothmann
Klostermannstr. 9
36041 Fulda

Mobil: 0171 - 9 20 02 60
Mobil: 0175 - 2 42 79 26

arothmann@gmx.de

031

SC Osthessen

Thomas Kristandl
Johannes-Nehring-Straße 19
36041 Fulda

Mobil: 0171 - 6 74 37 05

Skatclub-Osthessen@web.de

032

SRC Dreieich

Markus Müller
Wingertstr. 14
63303 Dreieich

Mobil: 0151 - 25 38 58 41

m.mueller@cuptodrink.de